sodashi Calming Rose Face Mist
sodashi Sodashi Calming Rose Face Mist lists 7 ingredients on its label, 4 decoded. See what each one does, its irritancy and comedogenic tendency, and its status in national inventories.
Ingredients overview
Label order. Colour is our internal rating: green routine, yellow restricted or worth a look, red prohibited or high-risk, grey not yet decoded.
Ingredients are listed in label order; the order reflects the label only, not exact concentrations.
Highlights
Contains EU-26 allergensContains essential oilsContains fragrance
Formulation view Minimalist mist using rose water as the primary base, combined with sweet almond oil and trace ethanol. Vitamin E acts as a natural antioxidant against oxidation. Lacks traditional preservatives, relying on ingredient stability. Ideal for dry skin hydration or toning, though grapefruit extracts may carry photosensitivity concerns.
Key ingredients
- SOLVENT
- Aqua
- 润肤剂
- Prunus Dulcis
- ANTIOXIDANT
- Tocopherol
- NOT REPORTED · 限制 II
- Citrus Grandis
Other ingredients
Skim through
| Ingredient | What it does | Irr. · Com. | Rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| Aqua | SOLVENT | 0 · 0 | Green |
| Rosa Damascena | Not decoded yet | — | — |
| Prunus Dulcis | 润肤剂,皮肤调理剂 | 0 · 2 | Green |
| Alcohol (Ethanol | Not decoded yet | — | — |
| Pure Cane Spirit) | Not decoded yet | — | — |
| Tocopherol | ANTIOXIDANT, FRAGRANCE, SKIN CONDITIONING - MISCELLANEOUS, SKIN CONDITIONING - OCCLUSIVE | 0 · 0 | Green |
| Citrus Grandis | NOT REPORTED · 限制 II/358 | 2 · 0 | Green |
Ingredients explained
- Aqua
- Solvent, main base; microbial control is critical
- Rosa Damascena
- Not decoded yet
- Prunus Dulcis
- Sweet almond oil; rich in unsaturated fats, prone to oxidation, requires antioxidants.
- Alcohol (Ethanol
- Not decoded yet
- Pure Cane Spirit)
- Not decoded yet
- Tocopherol
- Natural antioxidant (vitamin E) at 0.1–1%; prone to oxidation, store protected from light
- Citrus Grandis
- Citrus grandis, often used as peel or oil; photosensitivity and allergen risk, regulated
Source: full ingredient list published on the product label, collected 2026-09-21. Ratings are our internal reading, not a regulatory conclusion. · Product page
Want to build one like this? Send an enquiry